We'd be delighted to have you back as part of our flock after ending our services.
When leaving us you have the exclusive option to re-join within a 12-month period to receive a free set-up. After re-joining, simply get in touch to let us know using the contact details below and we'll refund your setup fee.
If you have requested your account be deleted prior to cancellation with us then sadly we would not be able to provide this service as we would no longer have your details on record.
If you have any questions on this promotion or would like to know more information on how this works! Don't hesitate to get in touch, we'd be delighted to provide you with anything you'd wish to know!
Telephone: 0203 389 7211