If you want us to remove all data we hold about you:
you would no longer be eligible to return within 12 months and receive our free setup offer
you would also no longer have access to view any previous invoices for bills that you have paid throughout the time you have received a service from us
By following through with this request you acknowledge and accept that you will no longer be entitled to the above offer and that we will no longer be able to provide you with any information regarding your previous account with us.
If you have any questions regarding this, would like to request your account is deleted, or would like to know more on how we handle your data if you were to choose to keep your account data on file then please free to contact us via;
Telephone: 0203 389 7211