We're not currently able to transfer accounts directly to someone else, so you would need to cancel your connection with Cuckoo if you're looking to leave and not able to take us with you to your new property.

It's possible that you can leave your Cuckoo router behind (rather than returning it) for someone else who has placed an order with Cuckoo to go-live with us on or after the day you move out of your current property. If you email us on hello@cuckoo.co we can advise you on how best to go about this.

We hope that in the future we can provide an option for customers wishing to transfer their account.

Did this answer your question?