If you're moving home and would like to take Cuckoo with you, you can do this from your online Account by clicking the button below 👇

Contents

  1. Cancelling before your broadband connection has gone live

  2. Cancelling your existing Cuckoo connection

Please note: We require a minimum of 10 days notice for cancellations once you are connected with Cuckoo. We aren't able to expedite this.

We're also not able to process cancellations over the phone.


Cancelling your Cuckoo setup

If you want to cancel within 14 days of placing your order, that's absolutely fine - no questions asked. We'll give you a full refund upon return of the router (if it has been shipped) in our pre-paid postage bag.

To do this just login to your online account and click "Cancel Switch" from your dashboard and follow the steps on screen.

What to expect

  1. We'll send you a returns bag for the router (if we've sent it).

  2. Pop the router in the bag to us

  3. When we receive it we'll refund any setup fees you've paid.



Cancelling your existing Cuckoo connection

If your connection is currently live and you want to cancel your connection, please login to your account using the button below and follow the steps.

What to expect

  1. You will need to pay until the end of the calendar month - please do not cancel your direct debit.

  2. Return the router (we'll send a freepost postage bag) to avoid a £60 charge to cover the cost of the router.


If we are unable to take final payment or you do not return the router within 30 days of your connection end date, we would charge you a one off fee of £60.00, in line with our Terms & Conditions.

Did this answer your question?